Micklands Primary School

Micklands Primary School

Micklands Primary School

Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School Life at Micklands Primary School

Term Dates

 School Term Dates for Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Term 1:                      Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

                                    Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – School closed for INSET

                                    Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closed for INSET

                                   

Holiday:                    Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2:                      Monday 2nd November   – Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

                                    

Holiday:                    Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

                                   

Term 3:                      Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

                                    Monday 4th January  – School closed for INSET

                                   

Holiday:                    Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4:                      Monday 22nd FebruaryThursday 1st April 2021 at 1.30pm

 

Holiday:                    Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Term 5:                      Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

                                    Thursday ? May 2020 – Polling Day.  School closed for pupils as we are a Polling Station. TBC

 

Holiday:                    Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2021

                                   

Term 6:                      Tuesday 8th June – Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 1.30pm

                                    Monday 7th  June – School closed for INSET

 

Please note, dates are subject to change.